Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Erroshun Bavmorda

Erroshun Bavmorda

June 2, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Erroshun Bavmorda
"This place has taken a dive since Wes retired. I drive less than 2700 miles a year and have no infractions in my life of 44 years and yet my rate starts increasing. I received no response to my inquiries as to why my rate increased. A few months go by and my rates go up again and then they text saying I may be eligible for some discounts. I respond asking for more information on the potential discounts and again I get zero response. Simply no responses whatsoever from them but they keep wanting money from me. This office clearly failed me. Will they fail you too?"
Profile photo of Gael Kilongo

Gael Kilongo

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gael Kilongo
"I loved working with Felicia from State Farm. My auto quote was fast, easy to understand and very affordable. She really lowered my anxiety of looking for auto insurance. I really recommend five star customer service."
Profile photo of Roman baca

Roman baca

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roman baca
"The agent got me an unbelievable quote and worked with me so well!! 10/10"
Profile photo of Zana Rose

Zana Rose

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zana Rose
"Have been a client for quite a few years. Chris McCoy and his associates have always been exceptionally friendly, patient and kind."
Profile photo of vl

vl

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by vl
"My experience with State Farm is longstanding, but relatively recent with the newer owner and staff whom I quickly learned to appreciate! It was made especially true at the front desk by Elyse Haro who took the reins immediately after my car accident.. Elyse seemed to know exactly how to answer my questions and was always way ahead of me and SO patient and kind on EVERYTHING including my befuddled self as I learned the car was totaled. Her always calm demeanor and thorough knowledge and guidance has been invaluable in creating a continuing commitment to Elyse and State Farm for all my insurance needs, present aand future,. She is, indeed, a HUGE asset and a great teacher too!."
Profile photo of Mischelle Wilson

Mischelle Wilson

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mischelle Wilson
"Elyse was amazing! She went above and beyond to get us the best pricing for our insurance needs. Chris McCoy and his team are top notch. I would highly recommend them to any of my family and friends."
Profile photo of M T

M T

October 11, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by M T
"I had been working with Chris for 7 years, back when he was still with Wes Stahler and even opted in for him to be my agent once Wes retired. Prior to this past 6 months, we haven't had any issues. But once I e-mailed Chris and his employee Elyse about some personal article policies that needed to be updated, that's where things took a downturn. I e-mailed Chris on June 15th to remove an item on my Personal Article Policy since I no longer own it and update it with a new one. I had provided all the necessary paperwork as was required for the new item to be added. Chris said he would take care of it and I received an e-mail from Elyse saying that, "Your policy is current". Which I took that meant that the changes that needed to be made, were made. Fast forward to early October and I am reviewing my policy to see that the item I had requested to be removed is still on my policy and the new item I had requested be put on, is not. So, I e-mail Chris and Elyse to get an update and some clarification as to what is going on. I do not hear back within 24 hours, so I call the office and leave a message. I get a phone call back from Elyse who explains to me what is going on and I explain my confusion and frustration to her about the unexplainable lack of communication that this is the policy is still in underwriting and "waiting for my approval" which was never communicated to me or my wife and made to seem like it was my fault for the hold up. Not to mention the condescending attitude it was given by Elyse as she proceeded to tell me, " I will say it a little slower for you this time." After nothing really gets answered and no actions are taken, I request to have Chris call me to hopefully get this figured out. I get a call from Chris the next morning and he states that, "Maybe we aren't the agents for you. The phone call that took place yesterday cannot happen again." which baffles me that instead of even trying to understand where we are coming from and how the lack of communication is why that conversation the previous day took place. He instead decided what was best was to wash his hands of it and pass the buck onto someone else, removing us as customers from his agency altogether. Being that Elyse was the one handling my policy, I would expect her to update us as things transpired or if approval was required from us that way we can move things along. Also, I would expect that when any agent/employee of an agent says, "Your policy is current.", that it is in fact, current. Based on this 6 month long process and 3 months of no communication when it was clearly warranted, the condescending attitude from Elyse and the "pass the buck" reaction from Chris, I would look elsewhere for an agent."
Profile photo of John Jacanin

John Jacanin

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Jacanin
"Chris McCoy is a true professional. I recently needed his assistance, advice and guidance as my mother is a client of his. She had a situation where she had severe water damage with her home. Chris was our advocate and quickly acted to ensure my mother received support and payment to have her home fixed to our satisfaction. We would recommend Chris and his agency to anyone. Thanks, Chris, for being there for me and my mother."
Profile photo of Cristina Melero

Cristina Melero

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cristina Melero
"The Best and Fast Customer Service!! Chris is the best agent!!"
Profile photo of Rob Shannon

Rob Shannon

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Shannon
"Insurance is getting pricey. Everywhere!"
Profile photo of Patrick Kiser

Patrick Kiser

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Kiser
"Chris is a great agent, and his team is absolutely amazing! I would highly recommend Chris and his team to anyone looking for a quality insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Joe Bolanos

Joe Bolanos

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Bolanos
"Great place for your insurance products! Elyse is both knowledgeable and friendly. Definitely recommend this place!"
Profile photo of Ellen Wira

Ellen Wira

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Wira
"Matt Sherro! If I could post 10 stars for you I would. I look forward to working with you on my account in the near future. You truly are a "Good Neighbor". I was also going to say I don't think (no, I KNOW) I have never been this excited about my insurance agent."
Profile photo of Ahmed Mulic

Ahmed Mulic

November 11, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Ahmed Mulic
"My mother was on a call with Matthew Sherro as I was present with her to help with any questions she would have and Matthew did not have a good energy on the phone, he was short with his responses and even messed up the VIN number when trying to insure a new car. Literally the VIN number was not even close to her new car and he did not even verify if he had the correct information. He just went through everything and let her know he would be sending an email out shortly. I understand people make errors but I do question his professionalism and hope he just was having a bad day because this is not what a customer would want to experience from a representative."
Profile photo of Sean O'Neil

Sean O'Neil

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sean O'Neil
"I've had my cars and condo with this office for years. But during a review with Chris I found out they can help me with my mortgage and retirement plans, too. I had no idea they did so much!"
Profile photo of Alan McLean

Alan McLean

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alan McLean
"You have never has a more entertaining experience at an insurance agency, here.I stopped in around 4pm to be greeted with snacks and soda. Matt, the firont office guy is hilarious. i didnt see him coming."
Profile photo of alice cox

alice cox

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by alice cox
"Mr Sherro is one of the agents I have ever worked with. He understands how to talk to people, not talking insurance terms."
Profile photo of anthony trombetta

anthony trombetta

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by anthony trombetta
"Very friendly and informative Chris was able to answer and advise me of the correct direction to go for insurance he also treats you like family keep up the great work chris"
Profile photo of Angela Trombetta

Angela Trombetta

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Trombetta
"Chris Mcoy is amazing ! He is very personable guy . His easy going manner really makes you feel comfortable and confident in his ability to help you with all your insurance needs . Thanks Chris !"
Profile photo of Jennifer Alston

Jennifer Alston

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Alston
"I’ve had insurance with another highly rated insurance company in the past and switching to State Farm was the best insurance decision I’ve made. Holly Fitch has been a godsend in helping to get all my paperwork in order and sent to the right people. She’s gone above and beyond to make the process easy for me, even making phone calls that I’d normally expect to make myself, in order to verify information. From what I’ve experienced, their goal seems to be to make everything as easy and seamless as possible for the client. They’ve definitely achieved this with me. Another example: I needed a copy of something and Natalie had it to me within hours instead of the day or two she told me it might take. She then sent another email explaining the changes and exactly how the payment plan worked, as it was a bit confusing. This extra effort will save me phone calls for explanations. I was surprised by and really appreciated the extra attention to detail. Everyone in Wes Stahler’s office has been friendly, professional, responsive and gone out of their way to provide the best customer service I’ve experienced. I can’t recommend them highly enough."
Profile photo of Dwight Campbell

Dwight Campbell

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dwight Campbell
"I have been a State Farm customer for over 30 years. Every year I am requested to review my insurance coverages with Wes Stahler’s office and have found that time valuable to discuss coverages and additional insurance needs for my family. Having insurance for over 40 years I found that no other company took the initiative or interest in my growing insurance needs, some of which I could foresee and others Wes recommended looking into. If you are looking for an insurance agent that answers his phone, keeps up with changes in the insurance industry, cares about you as a person, then I would encourage you to call his office."
Profile photo of Melanie Dugent

Melanie Dugent

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Dugent
"I recently purchased a new home in Scottsdale, AZ and needed to get setup with Homeowners insurance. Natalie was an absolute pleasure to work with. She was able to get me quotes in no time and even helped me transfer my car insurance. She made this entire process easy for me and I'm very grateful for that. Would highly recommend. Thank you Natalie."
Profile photo of Larry B

Larry B

July 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Larry B
"Chris McCoy is awesome. He’s friendly, down to earth, professional, knowledgeable, and most importantly, he’s honest. Thanks Chris!"
Profile photo of Gail Chang

Gail Chang

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Chang
"Wes is the best and can always be trusted! We have stayed with him for almost 40 years. His office employees are friendly and helpful. And State Farm has been fast and generous with claims."
Profile photo of Barry Miller

Barry Miller

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Miller
"Fives Stars for Myra ang Esma for their great work! Easy and pleasant to work with!!"